Industrial baskets and trays.

Baskets and trays for washing, degreasing, storing, and automation of production components. Hot-stamping of copper, brass, and aluminium products.

Watch industry

Stainless steel baskets and inserts created to hold and position the maximum number of pieces as per their specific shapes, whether they are electropolished or plastic coated, in order to protect these important materials during the client’s cleaning processes.

Micromechanic

Baskets in micropore wire and mesh created to hold micromechanical components and stand up to the stress of handling, maintaining a high level of quality in terms of washing and degreasing.

Automotive

Baskets and lids in electropolished stainless steel in various diameters, created to hold the maximum number of components in various shapes and weights, positioned with precision to optimize processes and handling.

Optic

Baskets in stainless steel wire very small in diameter in order to hold fragile components in the most delicate way during various processes. This thanks to technical locking and positioning solutions that rely on springs.

Körbe für die Industrie.

Körbe und Einsätze zur Reinigung, Entfettung, Aufbewahrung und Automatisierung von Produktionskomponenten. Heißprägen von Produkten aus Kupfer, Messing und Aluminium.

Uhrenindustrie

Körbe und Einsätze aus Edelstahl zur Aufnahme und Anordnung einer maximalen Zahl von Artikeln in ihren spezifischen Formen, sowohl elektropoliert als auch kunststoffbeschichtet, um wertvolle Materialien während der kundenseitigen Bearbeitungsprozesse zu schützen.

Mikromechanik

Körbe aus Draht und Edelstahlgewebe mit Mikroöffnungen, um mikromechanische Komponenten während der Beanspruchung durch Behandlungen aufzunehmen und eine hohe Qualität der Sauberkeit und Entfettung zu garantieren.

Automobilindustrie

Körbe und Deckel aus elektrisch gereinigtem Edelstahldraht verschiedener Durchmesser, entwickelt für die Aufnahme einer maximalen Zahl von Komponenten verschiedener Formen und Gewichte in sehr präziser Anordnung, um ihre Behandlung und Beförderung zu optimieren.

Optik

Körbe aus Edelstahldraht mit sehr kleinem Durchmesser, um empfindliche Komponenten während der Prozesse auf sehr schonende Art aufzunehmen, dank technischer Lösungen zur Fixierung und Anordnung mittels Federn.